Agribusiness Faculty Members

Prof. Dr. Mirza Hasanuzzaman

Advisor
mirza@adust.edu.bd
+8801716587711

Postdoctorate , University of Tasmania, Australia
Postdoctorate, University of the Ryukyus, Okinawa, Japan
PhD in ‘Plant Stress Physiology and Antioxidant Metabolism’, United Graduate School of Agricultural Sciences, Ehime University, Japan
Master of Science in Agronomy, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University
Bachelor of Science in Agriculture (Hons.), Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University

More Detail

Dr. Sonia Tabasum Ahmed

Assistant Professor & Chairman
sonia@adust.edu.bd
+8801716245186

Ph. D. in Agriculture, Sunchon National University, South Korea
MSc in Poultry Science, Bangladesh Agricultural University
B.Sc. in Animal Husbandry, Bangladesh Agricultural University

More Detail

Md. Masudul Hassan

Assistant Professor and Coordinator
masudul@adust.edu.bd
+8801723-837696

MBA in Finance, Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)
BBA in Agribusiness, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University
PG-Diploma in HRM, Bangladesh Institute of Human Resource Management (BIHRM)

More Detail

Samira Islam Resmi

Assistant Professor
samira@adust.edu.bd
+880176-0395485

MBA in Finance, Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)
BBA in Agribusiness, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University
PG-Diploma in HRM, Bangladesh Institute of Human Resource Management (BIHRM)

More Detail

Md. Wahidul Islam

Lecturer
wahidul@adust.edu.bd
+8801717-854373

MS in Agribusiness & Marketing from Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University.
B.Sc. in Agribusiness (Hons.) from Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University

More Detail

Mahfuzur Rahman

Lecturer
mahfuzur@adust.edu.bd
+8801922- 429322

MDS in University of Dhaka.
BBA in Agribusiness, Shere Bangla Agricultural University

More Detail

Md. Mosharraf Hossain

Lecturer
mosharraf@adust.edu.bd
+880176383279

Ph.D. (ongoing), Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh
M.Sc in Fisheries, 2002, Khulna University
B.Sc in Fisheries, 1999, Khulna University

More Detail